Download Fiend:

Post Malone – Stoney (2016)




Artist : Post Malone
Album : Stoney
Label : Republic
Genre : Hip-Hop
Street Date : 2016-00-00
Quality : 245 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Encoder : Lame 3.98.4 -V0
Size : 125.70MB
Time : 68:14 min
Url :


1. Broken Whiskey Glass 3:53
2. Big Lie 3:27
3. Deja Vu (Feat. Justin Bieber) 3:54
4. No Option 2:59
5. Cold 4:28
6. White Iverson 4:16
7. I Fall Apart 3:43
8. Patient 3:14
9. Go Flex 2:59
10. Feel (Feat. Kehlani) 3:17
11. Too Young 3:57
12. Congratulations (Feat. Quavo) 3:40
13. Up There 3:14
14. Yours Truly, Austin Post 3:39
15. Leave 5:24
16. Hit This Hard 4:09
17. Money Made Me Do It (Feat. 2 Chainz) 3:44
18. Feeling Whitney 4:17


Multiplatinum Dallas, TX artist Post Malone has released his highly
anticipated full-length debut album, Stoney [Republic Records].

Congratulations is the latest single from the debut album which contains
additional production from DJ Mustard, FKi, Illangelo, Pharrell, and more.
Currently, Post is in the midst of headlining the Monster Energy Outbreak
Tour Presents Post Malone The Hollywood Dreams Tour. Joined by Jazz Cartier
and Larry June as support and hosted by FKi 1st, he sold out theaters across
the country before reaching the final stretch, which concludes Wednesday
November 9 at The Wiltern in Los Angeles, CA.

Post Malone has spent 2016 blazing towards superstardom. His breakout single
White Iverson earned RIAA triple-platinum status. In addition to tearing up
stages supporting Justin Bieber on the sold out global Purpose Tour and
Fetty Wap on the Welcome to the Zoo Tour, he delivered a show-stopping
performance on ABC s Jimmy Kimmel LIVE! His August 26 mixtape landed to
critical applause. Both Kanye West and 50 Cent have sought him out for
high-profile collaborations, following the explosion of White Iverson. He
will undoubtedly cement his place amongst music’s upper echelon with his
full-length debut, STONEY.

UU Link
Download Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *